Skoll Foundation



Executive Team
Sally OsbergSally Osberg President and CEO Renee D KaplanRenee D. Kaplan Chief Strategy Officer, Integrated Programs
Richard FaheyRichard Fahey Chief Operating Officer
Brittany Boettcher Program Manager Pam Lawrence Portfolio Coordinator
Sarah Borgman Director, Skoll World Forum Susie Lee Principal
Cindy Chen Director, Analysis and Insight Rob Lenahan Controller
Phil Collis Creative Director Talia Means Executive Assistant to CEO
Eric Cooperström Principal Katie Merrick Senior Analyst, Finance & Operations
Gabriel Diamond Video Producer and Project Manager Jude O’Reilley Senior Director, Social Entrepreneurship
Edward Diener General Counsel Edwin Y. Ou Director, Funder Alliances
Lindsey Fishleder Program Manager, Skoll World Forum Judy Parkman Director of Human Resources
Suzana Grego Director of Communications Joanna Rau Executive Assistant
Raymond Guthrie Principal Ehren Reed Director of Evaluation
Erin Harrington Associate Grants Manager Robert Rome Lead Web Developer
Sandy Herz Director of Global Partnerships Tina Tan-Zane Registration Manager
Lisa HookLisa Hook Program Manager, Global Partnerships Jill Ultan Producer, Skoll World Forum
Brittany HumeBrittany Hume Principal Laura Vais Director of Portfolio Engagement
Bethany Kasmar Operations & Human Resources Generalist Cristina Yoon Director of Grants Management
Paula Kravitz Director, Strategic Initiatives
Current Contributors
Alyssa Ely Associate, Research & Analysis Joony Moon Associate, Research & Analysis

© 2015 Skoll Foundation.